Cari:
Nama Pegawai Jawatan Telefon Samb Emel (@anm.gov.my)
PEJABAT PENGARAH
Faks : 09-5164931
Hawariah Binti Idris Pengarah WA54 09-5915003 222 pneg_phg
Nor Badriah Binti Husin Setiausaha Pejabat N29 09-5915042 581 norbadriah.husin
SEKSYEN OPERASI
Faks : 09-5164391
Julia Binti Abu Bakar Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 09-5915001 100 julia78
SEKSYEN PENGURUSAN
Faks : 09-5164391
Faizah Binti Burhanuddin Penolong Pengarah Kanan WA44 09-5915002 108 faizah.burhanuddin
SEKSYEN PEMANTAUAN
Faks : 09-5164931
Lau Kar Woh Timbalan Pengarah WA52 09-5655888 202 laukw
UNIT AKAUN
Faks : 09-5164931
Irmawati Binti Nosri Penolong Pengarah Kanan WA44 09-5915005 200 irmawati
Ayu Zalina Binti Adnan Penolong Akauntan W32 09-5915014 203 ayuadnan
Abdul Jabar Bin A. Rahman Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915029 223 jabar.rahman
Suhaila Binti Sulaiman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915022 209 aila.sulaiman
Norpadilah Binti Mashori Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5915022 209 norpadilah.mashori
Noraida Binti Alias Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915021 217 noraidaalias
Rosliawati Binti Musa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915021 217 r_liya
Ridzalman Shah bin Ridzuan Shah Pembantu Tadbir W22 09-5915026 343 ridzalman.ridzuan
UNIT PENGURUSAN DANA
Faks : 09-5164931
Nurul Ain Binti Mokhtar Penolong Pengarah WA41 09-5915013 202 nurulain.mokhtar
Hazliza Binti Mahamad Penolong Akauntan W32 09-5915036 211 hazliza.mahd
Syazwani Binti Ishak Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915029 223 syazwani.phg
Zanariah Binti Sane Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915037 213 zanariah.sane
Suhaida Azura Binti Abu Hassan Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915037 213 suhaida.abuhassan
Saayah Binti Othman Pembantu Akauntan W22 09-5915028 342 saayah
Mohamad Zakir Bin Mansor Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 09-5915028 342 zakir.mansor
Norhasliza Binti Ismail Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915023 210 norhasliza.ismail
Aizat Faizal Bin Mohd Tahar Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915023 210 aizat
Syazana Binti Sukri Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5915034 218 syazana.sukri
Abdul Rahman bin Mohamed Ali Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5915034 218 abdulrahman.ali
Nurul Fatihah Binti Abdullah Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915033 212 n.fatihah
Nor Asmah Binti Wahab@Mohamed Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915033 212 asmah.wahab
UNIT GAJI
Faks : 09-5149028
Ainul Mazidah Binti Adnan Penolong Akauntan W36 09-5915012 201 ainul.adnan
Ummu Aiman Binti Mohamed Faridul Atrash Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915019 206 anita.tajudin
Anita Khairani Binti Mohd Tajudin Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915019 206 uaiman
Noor Ruhaiza Binti Abd Rahman Pembantu Akauntan W22 09-5915025 221 ruhaiza.arahman
Norimah Binti Sukerit Pembantu Tadbir W22 09-5915025 221 norimah.sukerit
Shahrullizam Bin Mohamad Alias Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 09-5915027 345 lizam
Noor Shilawati Binti Mohd Salleh Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915027 345 shilawati.salleh
Salmiah Binti Hashim Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 09-5915024 215 sal
Zalina Binti Ngah Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915024 215 zalina.ngah
Kosong Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 09-5915018 346
UNIT TEKNIKAL
Faks : 09-5164931
Mastura Binti Mohd Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA32 09-5915016 207 mastura
Rahamirzam Binti Muhamad Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 09-5915039 216 rahamirzam
Muhammad Anas Bin Yaacob Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 (KUP) 09-5915035 219 anas
UNIT PERKHIDMATAN DAN KEWANGAN
Faks : 09-5164391
Aswati Binti Gandon Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N32 09-5915040 580 aswati
Nurrulhuda Binti Bahari Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915006 111 huda.phg
Satariah Binti Abdul Rahim Pembantu Akauntan Kanan W26 09-5915044 205 satariah.abdrahim
Fahmi b Abdul Rashid Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5915044 205 fahmi.abdulrashid
Mohd Hasmadi Bin Abdul Wahab Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) N22 (KUP) 09-5915015 113 hasmadi.wahab
Zilanurida Binti Hasan @ Shafie PEMBANTU TADBIR (KEW) W19 09-5915015 113 zilanurida
Noraini Binti Yussof Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) N19 09-5915048 124 noraini.yussof
Junaimah Binti Ja'afar Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) N19 09-5915049 127 junaimah
Nomarlina Binti Awang Nong Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) N19 09-5915049 127 sheina
Zaridah Binti Ahmad Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5915047 118 zaridah.ahmad
Roslan Bin Mat Jusoh Pembantu AM Pejabat N11 09-5915047 118 roslan.77
Mohd Zafiran Bin Zakaria Pembantu AM Pejabat N11 09-5915047 118 zafiranzakaria
Nor Izzati BintiAbd Rahim Pembantu AM Pejabat N11 09-5915047 118 izzati.rahim
Muhammad Hasrul Izwan bin Kamaruddin Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 09-5915000 0 hasrul.izwan
Ahmad Munauwer Bin Sulong Pemandu R3 09-5915000 0 ahmad.65
Mohd Nasoha Bin Ramli Pekerja Rendah Awam H11 09-5915047 118 mohdnasoha
Halisafazly bin Sabudin Pekerja Rendah Awam H11 - - -
UNIT PENGURUSAN KHIDMAT PELANGGAN DAN PRESTASI
Faks : 09-5165130
Noor Fadhilah Binti Rahim Penolong Pengarah WA41 09-5915041 133 fadhilah.rahim
Husniah Binti Abu Bakar @ Hassan Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915008 112 husniah
Siti Yusnorawati Binti Yaacob Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915009 105 yusnorawati.yaacob
Sheira Azinda Binti A Aziz Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5915043 117 sheira
Nurul Najaha Binti Zulkifli Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5915011 110 najaha.zulkifli
Fatimah Binti Abdullah Pembantu Akauntan W26 09-5915011 110 fatimah.abdullah
Azlina Binti Zain Rashid Pembantu Akauntan W22 09-5915010 104 azlina.zainrashid
Kosong Pembantu Akauntan W22 09-5915010 104
Faizul Bin Zaharudin Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5915043 117 faizul
UNIT NAZIRAN
Faks : 09-5165130
Ahmad Faizal bin Muhamed Ali Penolong Pengarah Kanan WA44 09-5655803 203 faizalali
Nazri Bin Mohamed Penolong Akauntan W32 09-5655805 205 nazri.mohamed
Suhaida Binti Napiah Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655811 211 eda
Suriani Binti Wahat Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655811 211 suriani.wahat
Farah Kartini Binti Mohamed Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655812 212 farah.mohamed
Asnah Binti Salleh Pembantu Akauntan W22 09-5655812 212 asnah.salleh
Nik Amalina Binti Nik Onu @ Nik Oun Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655813 213 nikamalina.nikoun
Nor Rosila Binti Rosli Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655813 213 rosila.rosli
Hartini Binti Saleh Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655814 214 hartini
Hamizira Binti Ahmad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655814 214 hamizira
Zaman Bin Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655815 215 zaman
Mohamed Khalid Bin Abdul Hamid Pembantu Akauntan Kanan W26 09-5655816 216 khalid.hamid
Nor Azlan Bin Mohamad Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5655816 216 azlan.mohamad
UNIT PENGURUSAN ASET
Faks : 09-5165130
Norhafizah Binti Abd Rahman-PP(PA) Penolong Pengarah WA41 09-5655807 207 norhafizah.rahman
Rohaida Binti Abdul Manap Penolong Akauntan W32 09-5655806 206 rohaida.manap
Normazlida Binti Zakaria Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655818 218 mazlida
Siti Hamishah BintiIdris Bawawi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655818 218 hamishah
Norlina Binti Mamat @ Salim Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655820 220 norlinasalim
Tham Swee Moy Pembantu Akauntan W19 09-5655820 220 tham.sweemog
Puteri Zanariah Binti M.Zawawi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655819 219 puteri
Norhasmida Binti Mohd Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 09-5655819 219 hasmida.mohdyusof
UNIT WANG TAK DITUNTUT
Faks : 09-5165130
Norfadila Binti Mohd khalil Penolong Pengarah WA41 09-5655808 208 norfadila.khalil
Norsuhaida Binti Md. Daud Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655810 210 suhaida.daud
Nur Nizaha Binti Khalid Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655810 210 nizaha.khalid
Nor Laile Binti Komar Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655809 209 norlaile
Nur Adni Binti Shafii Penolong Akauntan W29 09-5655809 209 nuradni.shafii
Latifah Binti Omar Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) N19 09-5655800 200 latifah.omar
Hazwani Binti Mohamad Yusoff Pembantu Akauntan W19 - - hazwani.yusoff
image