Cari:
Nama Pegawai Jawatan Telefon Samb Emel (@anm.gov.my)
PEJABAT PENGARAH JANM PERAK
Faks : 05-2411343
Siti Zubaidah Binti Bidin Pengarah WA54 05-2547304 101 pneg_prk
Shakinah Binti Muhamad Ismail Setiausaha Pejabat(Pengarah) N29 05-2547304 143 shakinah.ismail
SEKSYEN PEMANTAUAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Megat Amirul Zaini Jamalullail Bin Megat Jamaluddin Timbalan Pengarah WA52 05-2547304 102 amirul.jamaluddin
SEKSYEN PENGURUSAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Arshad Bin Abdul Rahman Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 05-2547304 180 arshad
SEKSYEN OPERASI
Faks : 05-2411343
Mohd Said Bin Mohd Rais Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 05-2547304 107 mohdsaid.prk
UNIT AKAUN
Faks : 05-2411343
Nor Shuhaiza Binti Mohd Redzuan Akauntan WA44 05-2547304 103 shuhaiza.redzuan
Edura Syazleen Binti Sulaiman Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 105 edura.sulaiman
Mohd Kamalul Ariffin Bin Mohd Fadzir Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 104 kamalul.ariffin
Saifullizan bin Mustafa Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 116 saifullizan
Najtrah Binti Mohd Najimi Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 136 najtrah
Suhaidah Binti Samsudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 136 suhaidah.samsudin
Santah A/P Supramani Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 151 santah.prk
Noor Zafirah Binti Kamaruzaman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 152 noorzafirah
Fauziah Binti Harun Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 187 fauziah.harun
Noraznita Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 186 noraznita.mohamad
Siti Haishah Binti Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 123 sitihaishah.yusof
Rosnah Binti Othman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 117 rosnah.othman
Muaz Bin Ariffin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 117 muaz.ariffin
Ahmad Faidzal Bin Saarani Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 123 faidzal.saarani
Madonna Mani Megalai A/P Santhanam Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 185 madonna.santhanam
Rasyidawani Binti Ahmad Rashidi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 144 rashidawani.rashidi
Salwana Binti Sulaiman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 186 salwana.sulaiman
Azimah Binti Hashim Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 187 azimah.hashim
UNIT PENTADBIRAN DAN KEWANGAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Khairul Hisham Bin Abu Shari Pen. Pegawai Tadbir Kanan N32 05-2547304 109 khairulh.ashari
Arita Binti Awang Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 133 arita.prk
Ke Zair a/p Eh Liee Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 133 kazair.ehliee
Norazlina binti Mohd Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 134 norazlina.myusof
Mohd Ridzal Bin Mahiddin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 138 mridzal.mahiddin
Rozita Binti Kamarulzaman Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 05-2547304 100 rozita.kamarulzaman
Ezzadin Bin Zulkifli Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2547304 138 ezzadin.zulkifli
Mohd Imran Bin Zakaria Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2547304 149 imran.zakaria
Kanageswary A/P Marimuthu Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 134 kanageswary
Fariza Binti Saad Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 135 fariza.saad
Rosmarina Binti Abu Hassan Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 137 rosmarina
Herawati Binti Pandak Wahab Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 150 herawati
Muhamad Bin Amiruddin Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 135 muhamad
Nanih Binti Kuasa Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2547304 135 nanih.kuasa
Megat Suhaimi Bin Megat Mohd Salleh Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2547304 157 suhaimi.salleh
Khairuddin B In Mohd Salleh Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2547304 157 khairuddin.salleh
Ismail Bin Abd Rahman Pemandu H11 05-2547304 149 -
M Suppiah A/L Muniandy Pembantu Awam H11 05-2547304 134 m.suppiah
Umar B Ngah Abdullah Pembantu Awam H11 05-2547304 157 umar.abdullah
UNIT PELAKSANAAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Tun Nor Azura Binti Mohamed Hafizi Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 182 tun
Kunaselvi a/p Govindasamy Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 162 kunaselvi
Syafina Binti Abd Latif Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 174 syafina.latif
Najua Hani Bt Abdul Manaf Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 173 najuahani.manaf
Shahiros Azlina Bt Shaharuddin Pem.Tadbir (KEW) W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 175 shahiros
UNIT KHIDMAT NASIHAT
Faks : 05-2411343
Nizatul Shima Binti Zanial Abidin Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 178 nizatul.zanial
Foiazah Binti Othman Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2547304 166 foiazah.prk
Rose@Dayang Rosiah Binti Abang Suhaili Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2547304 165 rose.abangsuhaili
Noor Zaidah Bt Hanif Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 05-2547304 158 noorzaidah.hanif
UNIT WANG TAK DITUNTUT
Faks : 05-2411343
Roziana Binti Mohd Dahalan Akauntan WA44 05-2547304 198 roziana.dahalan
Norshida Bt Mansor Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 159 norshida
Nur Baizura Binti Basarudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 159 baizura.basar
Nur Harishah Binti Mohd Noor Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 160 nurharishah.mnoor
Mazni Bt Mustafa Al-Bakri Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 163 mazni.mustafa
Norhidayah Binti Halidi Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 164 hidayah.halidi
Norismayura Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 167 norismayura.ismail
UNIT NAZIRAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Shahida Arsal Binti Abdullah Sani Akauntan WA44 05-2547304 183 arsal.sani
Siti Salwa Binti Abdul Geni Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 181 sitisalwa.a
Normazni Azwin Bt Utoh Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 184 azwin.utoh
Mohd Rashidi Bin Ahmad Nizam Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 163 rashidi.nizam
Mohd Hasrizad Bin Zaman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 197 hasrizad.zaman
Nor Safinah Binti Badrudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 171 norsafinah.badrudin
Juliana binti Nizar Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 162 juliana.nizar
Mohd Zarim bin Shamsuddin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 171 zarim.shamsuddin
Nor Shafawati Binti Jamal Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 172 norshafawati.jamal
Nor Haliza Bt Ismail Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 173 haliza.ismail
Noor Azura Binti Osman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 169 noorazura.osman
Zulkarnain bin Salleh Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2547304 164 zulkarnain.saleh
Junida Binti Abdullah Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 170 junida.abdullah
Rafawati Binti Mustaffa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 170 rafawati
UNIT GAJI
Faks : 05-2411343
Nur Zanzila Binti Harun Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 142 zanzila.harun
Hazlina Binti Che Noon Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 119 hazlina.chenoon
Mohd Shahrezza Bin Hassim Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 188 shahrezza.hassim
Kamarul Zaman Bin Ahmad Zaini Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 188 zaman.zaini
Nur Hafizah Binti Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 112 hafizah.ramli
Madhavi A/P Arumugam Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 112 madhavi.arumugam
Haminaton Saadiah Binti Abdul Ghani Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 111 Haminaton.ghani
Rokizan Binti Zainudin Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 118 rokizan.zainudin
Normalini Binti Zakaria Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 155 normalini.zakaria
Rafidah Binti Mohamed Noor Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 120 rafidah.mnoor
Sharifah Mariatul Haliza Bt Mahmad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 120 mariatul
Khairiah Binti Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 132 khairiah.ramli
Masziyamah Binti Khatib Kalam Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 153 masziyamah.khatib
Kaanchana a/p Sunthar Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 153 kaanchana
Nurul Huda Norliza Binti Mahiddin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 122 nhnorliza.mahiddin
Norhuda Binti Jaafar Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 121 huda.jaafar
Nurzaida Binti Zainal Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 154 nurzaida.zainal
Nur Az Azrina Binti Suhaimi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 155 azrinasuhaimi
Mawarni Erda Binti Nordin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 121 mawarni
Nazatul Syaman Binti Mohamad Tajuddin Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 118 naza.tajudin
Rashida Binti Baharudin Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 192 rashida.baharudin
Yusfarezan Binti Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 192 yusfarezan.yusof
Mohd Redzuan bin Mohd Rozali Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 194 redzuan.rozali
Aniza Binti Anuar Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 199 aniza.anuar
Siti Sara binti Yahaya Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 199 sara.yahaya
Puvaneswaran A/L Ayavoo Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 161 puvanes
Nurul Azura Binti Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 132 azura.abdullah
UNIT BAYARAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Nur Iqwa Jamal Binti Jamaludin Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 108 iqwa.jamal
Rosli Bin Ahmad Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 146 rosli
Zarina Bt Husin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 126 zarina.prk
Normala Bt Yang Ghazali Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 127 normala.prk
Norzilawati Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 126 norzilawati.mohamad
Mohd Redzuan Bin Shahidan Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 114 redzuan.shahidan
Nor Azila binti Abdullah Chek Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 190 naac
Sumarwati Bt Mamat Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 05-2547304 156 sumarwati.mamat
Sara Binti Noordin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 125 sara.noordin
Hazirah Binti Yan Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 128 hazirah.yan
Siti Mariah Binti Md Desa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 128 mariah.desa
Siti Hawa binti Mohd Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 hawa.yusof
Lailatul Norwani Binti Abdul Samad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 127 lailatul
Siti Zulaiha Binti Ibrahim Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 148 sitizulaiha.ibrahim
Suhana binti Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 114 suhana.yusof
Farahana Binti Ariffin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 148 farahana.arifin
Noor Mastura Binti Abd Jalal Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 176 mastura.jalal
Siti Rosniza Binti Mohamad Amir Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 140 srosniza.amir
Vikneswaran A/L Thiagarajan Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2547304 156 viknes.rajan
UNIT TEKNIKAL
Faks : 05-2411343
Ahmad Badri Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA32 05-2547304 191 badri
M Faizal Bin Mohamad Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 05-2547304 106 mfaizal.prk
Mohd Faizul Bin Salaiman Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29(KUP) 05-2547304 113 faizul.s
image