Cari:
Nama Pegawai Jawatan Telefon (Operator: 05-2462100) Samb Emel (@anm.gov.my)
Operator : 05-2462100
PEJABAT PENGARAH JANM PERAK
Faks : 05-2411343
Megat Amirul Zaini Jamalullail Bin Megat Jamaluddin Pengarah WA54 05-2462101 101 pneg_prk
Shakinah Binti Muhamad Ismail Setiausaha Pejabat(Pengarah) N29 05-2462115 115 shakinah.ismail
SEKSYEN PEMANTAUAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Khairudin Bin Ali Timbalan Pengarah WA52 05-2462102 102 khairudin.ali
SEKSYEN PENGURUSAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Arshad Bin Abdul Rahman Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 05-2462103 103 arshad
SEKSYEN OPERASI
Faks : 05-2411343
Mohd Said Bin Mohd Rais Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 05-2462104 104 mohdsaid.prk
UNIT WANG TAK DITUNTUT
Faks : 05-2411343
Tun Nor Azura Binti Mohamed Hafizi Akauntan WA44 05-2462106 106 tun
Norshida Binti Mansor Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462182 182 norshida
Norhidayah Binti Halidi Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462180 180 hidayah.halidi
Mohd Hasrizad Bin Zaman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462181 181 hasrizad.zaman
Hazirah Binti Yan Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462182 182 hazirah.yan
Nor Shafawati Binti Jamal Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462183 180 norshafawati.jamal
Rosmarina Binti Abu Hassan Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2462184 181 rosmarina
UNIT NAZIRAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Nor Emilia Binti Maswan Akauntan WA44 05-2462105 105
Nandini A/P Raja Gopal Akauntan WA44 05-2462114 114 nandini.r
Noor Azura Binti Osman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462194 194 noorazura.osman
Nur Harishah Binti Mohd Noor Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462195 195 nurharishah.mnoor
Nor Safinah Binti Badrudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462205 205 norsafinah.badrudin
Mohd Zarim Bin Shamsuddin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462203 203 zarim.shamsuddin
Nor Haliza Binti Ismail Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462197 197 haliza.ismail
Norzilawati Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462194 194 norzilawati.mohamad
Siti Norbaizura Bt Mohammad Shafie Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462195 195 norbaizura.shafie
Mazni Binti Mustafa Al-Bakri Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462196 196 mazni.mustafa
Noor Azureen Binti Mohd Kamil Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462198 198 azureen.kamil
Zulkarnain Bin Salleh Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2462199 199 zulkarnain.saleh
Norhaslinda Binti Mohd Tejuddin Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2462200 200 haslinda.tj
Masziyamah Binti Khatib Kalam Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462196 196 masziyamah.khatib
Rafawati Binti Mustaffa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462200 200 rafawati
Nurul Huda Norliza Binti Mahiddin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462197 197 nhnorliza.mahiddin
Siti Rosniza Binti Mohamad Amir Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2462201 201 srosniza.amir
Aniza Binti Anuar Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2462198 198 aniza.anuar
Nazatul Syaman Binti Mohamad Tajuddin Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2462202 202 naza.tajudin
Rashida Binti Baharudin Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2462204 204 rashida.baharudin
UNIT PENGURUSAN ASET
Faks : 05-2411343
Nur Iqwa Jamal Binti Jamaludin Akauntan WA41 05-2462109 109 iqwa.jamal
Izkeir Adil Bin Ibrahim Rais Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2462185 185 izkeir.ibrahim
Mohd Rashidi Bin Ahmad Nizam Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462187 187 rashidi.nizam
Nor Hidayah Binti Ahmad Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462186 186 norhidayah.ahmad
Nur Baizura Binti Basarudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462186 186 baizura.basar
Norhayati Binti ibrahim Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2462188 188 norhayati.ibrahim
Sharifah Mariatul Haliza Binti Mahmad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462189 189 mariatul
Mohd Redzuan Bin Mohd Rozali Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462190 190 redzuan.rozali
Noor Amirah Binti Zakaria Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462191 191 mira.zakaria
Nur Az Azrina Binti Suhaimi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462192 192 azrinasuhaimi
Noraznita Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462193 193 noraznita.mohamad
Puvaneswaran A/L Ayavoo Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2462189 189 puvanes
UNIT PENTADBIRAN DAN KEWANGAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Suriati Binti Shuaid Pen. Pegawai Tadbir Kanan N32 05-2462112 112 suriati.shuaid
Arita Binti Awang Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462170 170 arita.prk
Junida Binti Abdullah Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2462170 170 junida.abdullah
Mohd Ridzal Bin Mahiddin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462174 174 mridzal.mahiddin
Norazlina Binti Mohd Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2462173 173 norazlina.myusof
Emelia Sazliana Binti Noor Rozali Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2462172 172 emelia.rozali
Nurefasha Aziemilia Binti Maslan Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2462174 174 nurefasha.maslan
Norismayura Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2462171 171 norismayura.ismail
Fariza Binti Saad Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2462172 172 fariza.saad
Kanageswary A/P Marimuthu Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2462173 173 kanageswary
Muhamad Bin Amiruddin Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2462175 175 muhamad
Rozita Binti Kamarulzaman Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 05-2462100 100 rozita.kamarulzaman
Megat Suhaimi Bin Megat Mohd Salleh Pembantu Operasi N14 05-2462176 176 suhaimi.salleh
Nanih Binti Kuasa Pembantu Operasi N14 05-2462172 172 nanih.kuasa
KOSONG Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2462173 173 -
Ismail Bin Abd Rahman Pemandu H11 05-2462175 175 ismail.rahman
M Suppiah A/L Muniandy Pembantu Awam H14 05-2462176 176 m.suppiah
Umar Bin Ngah Abdullah Pembantu Awam H11 05-2462176 176 umar.abdullah
Mohd Shahuri Bin Ahmad Bakri Pemandu H11 (Kontrak) 05-2462175 175 -
UNIT PENGURUSAN PRESTASI
Faks : 05-2411343
Siti Salwa Binti Abdul Geni Akauntan WA41 05-2462110 110 sitisalwa.abdgeni
Zulkhair Bin Mohd Zain Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2462141 141 zulkhair.zain
Kunaselvi A/P Govindasamy Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462138 138 kunaselvi
Noor Zaidah Binti Hanif Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 05-2462139 139 noorzaidah.hanif
Mawarni Erda Binti Nordin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462140 140 mawarni
Kaanchana A/P Sunthar Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2462141 141 kaanchana
UNIT KHIDMAT PENGURUSAN PELANGGAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Syafina Binti Abd Latif Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462142 142 syafina.latif
Shahiros Azlina Binti Shaharuddin Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 05-2462144 144 shahiros
Nor Huda Binti Jaafar Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462143 143 huda.jaafar
UNIT GAJI
Faks : 05-2411343
Nur Zanzila Binti Harun Akauntan WA41 05-2462108 108 zanzila.harun
Hazlina Binti Che Noon Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2462125 125 hazlina.chenoon
Saifullizan Bin Mustafa Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462126 126 saifullizan
Madhavi A/P Arumugam Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462127 127 madhavi.arumugam
Nur Hafizah Binti Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462127 127 hafizah.ramli
Nor Azila Binti Abdullah Chek Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462126 126 naac
Najtrah Binti Mohd Najimi Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462129 129 najtrah
Rokizan Binti Zainudin Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2462130 130 rokizan.zainudin
Normalini Binti Zakaria Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462132 132 normalini.zakaria
Siti Sara Binti Yahaya Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462128 128 sara.yahaya
Najua Hani Binti Abdul Manaf Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462131 131 najuahani.manaf
Noor Mastura Binti Abd Jalal Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462132 132 mastura.jalal
Nurzaida Binti Zainal Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462133 133 nurzaida.zainal
Lailatul Norwani Binti Abdul Samad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462134 134 lailatul
Yusfarezan Binti Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2462131 131 yusfarezan.yusof
Vikneswaran A/L Thiagarajan Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2462135 135 viknes.rajan
KOSONG Pembantu Tadbir W19 05-2462136 136 -
UNIT AKAUN
Faks : 05-2411343
Zaiematun Binti Mohd Fazi Akauntan WA44 05-2462107 107 zaiematun.fazi
Normazni Azwin Binti Utoh Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2462120 120 azwin.utoh
Mohd Shahrezza Bin Hassim Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462121 121 shahrezza.hassim
Zarina Binti Husin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462122 122 zarina.prk
Fauziah Binti Harun Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2462122 122 fauziah.harun
Khairiah Binti Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462123 123 khairiah.ramli
Ahmad Faidzal Bin Saarani Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462124 124 faidzal.saarani
Madonna Mani Megalai A/P Santhanam Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462123 123 madonna.santhanam
Salwana Binti Sulaiman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462124 124 salwana.sulaiman
UNIT PENGURUSAN DANA
Faks : 05-2411343
Nurul Amira Izni Binti Ahmad Akauntan WA41 05-2462111 111 amiraizni.ahmad
Rosli Bin Ahmad Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2462150 150 rosli
Normala Binti Yang Ghazali Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462153 153 normala.prk
Mohd Redzuan Bin Shahidan Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462160 160 redzuan.shahidan
Suhaidah Binti Samsudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462152 152 suhaidah.samsudin
Santah A/P Supramani Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462151 151 santah.prk
Noor Zafirah Binti Kamaruzaman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462159 159 noorzafirah
Kamarul Zaman Bin Ahmad Zaini Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462161 161 zaman.zaini
Ke Zair A/P Eh Liee Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2462158 158 rose.abangsuhaili
Sara Binti Noordin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462155 155 sara.noordin
Siti Haishah Binti Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462157 157 sitihaishah.yusof
Rosnah Binti Othman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462160 160 rosnah.othman
Dina Mariana Binti Arola Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462157 157 dinamariana
Muaz Bin Ariffin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462157 157 muaz.ariffin
Rasyidawani Binti Ahmad Rashidi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462161 161 rashidawani.rashidi
Siti Mariah Binti Md Desa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462154 154 mariah.desa
Siti Hawa Binti Mohd Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462156 156 hawa.yusof
Siti Zulaiha Binti Ibrahim Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462156 156 sitizulaiha.ibrahim
Suhana Binti Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462152 152 suhana.yusof
Farahana Binti Ariffin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2462159 159 farahana.arifin
Azimah Binti Hashim Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2462153 153 azimah.hashim
Radhwan Alif Bin Bani Ami Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2462162 162 alif.bani
UNIT TEKNIKAL
Faks : 05-2411343
Ahmad Badri Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA32 05-2462113 113 badri
M Faizal Bin Mohamad Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 05-2462163 163 mfaizal.prk
Mohd Faizul Bin Salaiman Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29(KUP) 05-2462164 164 faizul.s
Nurul Azura Binti Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2462164 164 azura.abdullah
KAUNTER WANG TAK DITUNTUT
Faks : 05-2411343
Petugas Kaunter Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2462165 165 -
image