Cari:
Nama Pegawai Jawatan Telefon Samb Emel (@anm.gov.my)
PEJABAT PENGARAH JANM PERAK
Faks : 05-2411343
Siti Zubaidah Binti Bidin Pengarah WA54 05-2547304 101 pneg_prk
Shakinah Binti Muhamad Ismail Setiausaha Pejabat(Pengarah) N29 05-2547304 143 shakinah.ismail
SEKSYEN PEMANTAUAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Megat Amirul Zaini Jamalullail Bin Megat Jamaluddin Timbalan Pengarah WA52 05-2547304 102 amirul.jamaluddin
SEKSYEN PENGURUSAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Arshad Bin Abdul Rahman Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 05-2547304 180 arshad
SEKSYEN OPERASI
Faks : 05-2411343
Mohd Said Bin Mohd Rais Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 05-2547304 107 mohdsaid.prk
UNIT WANG TAK DITUNTUT
Faks : 05-2411343
Tun Nor Azura Binti Mohamed Hafizi Akauntan WA44 05-2547304 198 tun
Norshida Binti Mansor Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 159 norshida
Nur Harishah Binti Mohd Noor Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 160 nurharishah.mnoor
Mazni Binti Mustafa Al-Bakri Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 163 mazni.mustafa
Norhidayah Binti Halidi Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 164 hidayah.halidi
Hazirah Binti Yan Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 159 hazirah.yan
Norismayura Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 167 norismayura.ismail
UNIT NAZIRAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Shahida Arsal Binti Abdullah Sani Akauntan WA44 05-2547304 183 arsal.sani
Nandini Raja Gopal Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 182 nandini.r
Zulkhair bin Mohd Zain Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 184 zulkhair.zain
Mohd Hasrizad Bin Zaman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 169 hasrizad.zaman
Nor Safinah Binti Badrudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 171 norsafinah.badrudin
KOSONG Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 162 -
Mohd Zarim Bin Shamsuddin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 171 zarim.shamsuddin
Nor Shafawati Binti Jamal Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 172 norshafawati.jamal
Nor Haliza Binti Ismail Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 173 haliza.ismail
Noor Azura Binti Osman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 169 noorazura.osman
Norzilawati Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 169 norzilawati.mohamad
Zulkarnain Bin Salleh Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2547304 197 zulkarnain.saleh
Norhaslinda binti Mohd Tejuddin Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 170 haslinda.tj
Rafawati Binti Mustaffa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 170 rafawati
Masziyamah Binti Khatib Kalam Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 172 masziyamah.khatib
Nurul Huda Norliza Binti Mahiddin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 173 nhnorliza.mahiddin
Nazatul Syaman Binti Mohamad Tajuddin Pembantu Akauntan W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 175 naza.tajudin
Aniza Binti Anuar Pembantu Akauntan W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 162 aniza.anuar
Siti Rosniza Binti Mohamad Amir Pembantu Akauntan W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 174 srosniza.amir
Noor Azureen binti Mohd Kamil Pembantu Akauntan W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 174 azureen.kamil
Rashida Binti Baharudin Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 175 rashida.baharudin
UNIT PENGURUSAN ASET
Faks : 05-2411343
Nur Iqwa Jamal Binti Jamaludin Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 181 iqwa.jamal
Izkeir Adil bin Ibrahim Rais Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 178 -
Nur Baizura Binti Basarudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 158 baizura.basar
Mohd Rashidi Bin Ahmad Nizam Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 163 rashidi.nizam
Nor Hidayah binti Ahmad Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 158 norhidayah.ahmad
Norhayati Binti ibrahim Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 158 norhayati.ibrahim
Noraznita Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 165 noraznita.mohamad
Sharifah Mariatul Haliza Binti Mahmad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 158 mariatul
Nur Az Azrina Binti Suhaimi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 166 azrinasuhaimi
Mohd Redzuan Bin Mohd Rozali Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 158 redzuan.rozali
Noor Amirah Binti Zakaria Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 158 mira.zakaria
Puvaneswaran A/L Ayavoo Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 164 puvanes
UNIT PENTADBIRAN DAN KEWANGAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Suriati Binti Shuaid Pen. Pegawai Tadbir Kanan N32 05-2547304 109 suriati.shuaid
Arita Binti Awang Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 133 arita.prk
Junida Binti Abdullah Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 133 junida.abdullah
Mohd Ridzal Bin Mahiddin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 138 mridzal.mahiddin
Norazlina Binti Mohd Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 134 norazlina.myusof
Nurefasha Aziemilia Binti Maslan Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 138 nurefasha.maslan
Mohd Imran Bin Zakaria Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2547304 149 imran.zakaria
Rozita Binti Kamarulzaman Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 05-2547304 100 rozita.kamarulzaman
Kanageswary A/P Marimuthu Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 134 kanageswary
Fariza Binti Saad Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 135 fariza.saad
Rosmarina Binti Abu Hassan Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 137 rosmarina
Muhamad Bin Amiruddin Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 135 muhamad
Nanih Binti Kuasa Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2547304 135 nanih.kuasa
Megat Suhaimi Bin Megat Mohd Salleh Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2547304 157 suhaimi.salleh
KOSONG Pembantu Operasi N11 05-2547304 157 -
Ismail Bin Abd Rahman Pemandu H11 05-2547304 149 -
M Suppiah A/L Muniandy Pembantu Awam H11 05-2547304 134 m.suppiah
Umar Bin Ngah Abdullah Pembantu Awam H11 05-2547304 157 umar.abdullah
UNIT PENGURUSAN PRESTASI
Faks : 05-2411343
Siti Salwa binti Abdul Geni Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 105 sitisalwa.abdgeni
Kunaselvi A/P Govindasamy Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 136 kunaselvi
Noor Zaidah Binti Hanif Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 05-2547304 116 noorzaidah.hanif
Shahiros Azlina Binti Shaharuddin Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 (TBBK) 05-2547304 117 shahiros
Kaanchana A/P Sunthar Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 144 kaanchana
UNIT KHIDMAT PENGURUSAN PELANGGAN
Faks : 05-2411343
Syafina Binti Abd Latif Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 117 syafina.latif
Foiazah Binti Othman Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2547304 136 foiazah.prk
Najua Hani Binti Abdul Manaf Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 151 najuahani.manaf
Mawarni Erda Binti Nordin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 151 mawarni.nordin
UNIT GAJI
Faks : 05-2411343
Nur Zanzila Binti Harun Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 142 zanzila.harun
Hazlina Binti Che Noon Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 119 hazlina.chenoon
Kamarul Zaman Bin Ahmad Zaini Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 199 zaman.zaini
Nur Hafizah Binti Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 121 hafizah.ramli
Madhavi A/P Arumugam Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 121 madhavi.arumugam
Nor Azila Binti Abdullah Chek Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 132 naac
Najtrah Binti Mohd Najimi Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 194 najtrah
Rokizan Binti Zainudin Pembantu Akauntan W22 05-2547304 192 rokizan.zainudin
KOSONG Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W22 05-2547304 192 -
Normalini Binti Zakaria Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 153 normalini.zakaria
Khairiah Binti Ramli Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 153 khairiah.ramli
Norhuda Binti Jaafar Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 120 huda.jaafar
Nurzaida Binti Zainal Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 154 nurzaida.zainal
Siti Sara Binti Yahaya Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 132 sara.yahaya
Lailatul Norwani Binti Abdul Samad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 155 lailatul
KOSONG Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 155 -
Yusfarezan Binti Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 120 yusfarezan.yusof
Vikneswaran A/L Thiagarajan Pembantu Tadbir (KEW) W19 05-2547304 122 viknes.rajan
UNIT AKAUN
Faks : 05-2411343
Zaiematun Binti Mohd Fazi Akauntan WA44 05-2547304 103 zaiematun.fazi
Normazni Azwin Binti Utoh Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 104 azwin.utoh
Noor Zafirah Binti Kamaruzaman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 112 noorzafirah
Mohd Shahrezza Bin Hassim Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 199 shahrezza.hassim
Ahmad Faidzal Bin Saarani Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 118 faidzal.saarani
Madonna Mani Megalai A/P Santhanam Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 188 madonna.santhanam
Salwana Binti Sulaiman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 118 salwana.sulaiman
Azimah Binti Hashim Pembantu Akauntan W22 (KUP) 05-2547304 188 azimah.hashim
UNIT PENGURUSAN DANA
Faks : 05-2411343
Nurul Amira Izni binti Ahmad Akauntan WA41 05-2547304 108 amiraizni.ahmad
Rosli Bin Ahmad Penolong Akauntan W32 05-2547304 146 rosli
Zarina Binti Husin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 126 zarina.prk
Normala Binti Yang Ghazali Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 127 normala.prk
Mohd Redzuan Bin Shahidan Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 114 redzuan.shahidan
Saifullizan Bin Mustafa Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 130 saifullizan
Suhaidah Binti Samsudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 176 suhaidah.samsudin
Santah A/P Supramani Penolong Akauntan W29 05-2547304 128 santah.prk
Rose@Dayang Rosiah Binti Abang Suhaili Pembantu Akauntan W26 05-2547304 200 rose.abangsuhaili
Sara Binti Noordin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 125 sara.noordin
Siti Haishah Binti Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 115 sitihaishah.yusof
Rosnah Binti Othman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 128 rosnah.othman
Dina Mariana Binti Arola Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 115 dinamariana
Muaz Bin Ariffin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 115 muaz.ariffin
Rasyidawani Binti Ahmad Rashidi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 130 rashidawani.rashidi
Siti Mariah Binti Md Desa Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 148 mariah.desa
Siti Hawa Binti Mohd Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 156 hawa.yusof
Siti Zulaiha Binti Ibrahim Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 156 sitizulaiha.ibrahim
Suhana Binti Yusof Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 176 suhana.yusof
Farahana Binti Ariffin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 126 farahana.arifin
Noor Mastura Binti Abd Jalal Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 05-2547304 127 mastura.jalal
Radhwan Alif bin Bani Ami Pembantu Akauntan W19 05-2547304 190 alif.bani
UNIT TEKNIKAL
Faks : 05-2411343
Ahmad Badri Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA32 05-2547304 191 badri
M Faizal Bin Mohamad Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 05-2547304 106 mfaizal.prk
Mohd Faizul Bin Salaiman Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29(KUP) 05-2547304 113 faizul.s
Nurul Azura Binti Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-2547304 113 azura.abdullah
image