Cari:
Nama Jawatan Email (@anm.gov.my) Samb Telefon
PEGAWAI ( No Fax : 09-7475484 )
Shahrin Bin Shaari Pengarah pneg_kel 201 09-7460200
Noorisma Binti Noor Adnan Timbalan Pengarah noorisadnan 246 09-7460200
Zainun Binti Kadir Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 zainun.kadir 272 09-7460200
Ahmad Danial Bin Hasbullah Penolong Pengarah WA44 danial.hasbullah 214 09-7460200
UNIT PERKHIDMATAN DAN KEWANGAN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Norfitriyah @ Latifah Binti Wan Uji Setiausaha Pejabat N29 fitriyah.uji 202 09-7460200
Khairulnizam Bin Yusoff Penolong Peg.Tadbir N32 knizam.yusoff 203 09-7460200
Norazmiza Binti Mohd Noor Pembantu Tadbir (Kew ) W22 norazmiza.mdnoor 204 09-7460200
Wan Aizul Izuan Bin Wan Ishak Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 aizul.ishak 208 09-7460200
Roslina Binti Awang Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W19 lina.awang 209 09-7460200
Nor Fairus Binti Rusli Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 norfairus.rusli 206 09-7460200
Roslina Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22 roslina.ismail 213 09-7460200
Ahmad Tarmizi Bin Ab. Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 a.tarmizi 207 09-7460200
Wan Norhasimah Binti Wan Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 wanasima.wanibrahim 205 09-7460200
Noraini @ Naraini Binti Derahaman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 noraini.derahaman 212 09-7460200
Zuraida Binti Ab Rahman Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 zuraida 200 09-7460200
Suhaidi Bin Mat Jusoh Pembantu Operasi N11 suhadi 248 09-7460200
Zainuddin Bin Yasim Pemandu H11 din.yasim 248 09-7460200
Mohd Elias Bin Abd Hamid Pembantu Operasi N11 elias.hamid 249 09-7460200
Mohd Azrani Bin Md. Rozali Pembantu Operasi N11 azrani.rozali 249 09-7460200
Ahmad Muzli Bin Ishak Pembantu Awam H11 muzli.ishak 211 09-7460200
UNIT KHIDMAT PENGURUSAN PELANGGAN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Sharizah Binti Mat Jussin Penolong Akauntan W29 sharizah.kel 223 09-7460200
Mohd Nawi Bin Besar Pembantu Akauntan W26 nawi.besar 230 09-7460200
Nik Harwani Binti Nik Hassan Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) harwani.hasan 224 09-7460200
Zainuddin Bin Haji Sulaiman Pembantu Akauntan W22 zainuddin.sulaiman 228 09-7460200
UNIT PENGURUSAN PRESTASI ( No Fax : 09-7475484 )
Sariyati Binti Che Noh Penolong Pengarah WA41 sariyati 215 09-7460200
Natrah Binti Ismail Penolong Akauntan W29 natrah.ismail 222 09-7460200
Rohaya Binti Ya'akub Pembantu Akauntan W22 rohaya.yaakub 217 09-7460200
Sarimah Binti Othman Pembantu Akauntan W22 sarimah.othman 219 09-7460200
Wan Mohd Nazlan Bin Wan Mahmud Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) w.nazlan 221 09-7460200
UNIT AKAUN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Mohd Zaidi Bin Yunus Penolong Pengarah WA44 mohd.zaidi 281 09-7460200
Suhaila Binti Sulaiman Penolong Akauntan W29 suhaila.sulaiman 274 09-7460200
Rohanah Binti Yusoff Penolong Akauntan W29 rohanah.yusoff 279 09-7460200
Nor Liza Binti Wahab Pembantu Akauntan W22 norliza.wahab 280 09-7460200
Rozila Binti Jusoh Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) rozila.jusoh 276 09-7460200
Noor Ezayu Binti Mohamed Pembantu Akauntan W22 ezayu.mohamed 278 09-7460200
Mohd Norhisam Bin Mohd Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W22 hisyam.yusof 293 09-7460200
Mohd Abdul Zaki Bin Hamat Pembantu Akauntan W22 zaki.hamat 275 09-7460200
UNIT GAJI ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Khairull Amin Bin Mohamad Zain Penolong Akauntan W36 khairull.amin 236 09-7460200
Khairul Amir Bin Mohamad Tajii Penolong Akauntan W29 khairulamir 239 09-7460200
Mohamad Alfishahrin Bin Mohamad Yaacob Penolong Akauntan W29 alfishahrin 242 09-7460200
Zurina Binti Daud Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) zurina.daud 240 09-7460200
Kosong Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 243 09-7460200
Adnan Bin Shafie Pembantu Akauntan W19 adnan.shafie 232 09-7460200
Wan Nazaliza Binti Wan Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 nazaliza 210 09-7460200
Siti Nor Asiah Binti Md Azmi Pembantu Akauntan W29 (KUP) asiah.azmi 241 09-7460200
Mohd Hazman Bin Ahmad Pembantu Akauntan W19 hazman.ahmad 226 09-7460200
Soo Eng A/P Thiang Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 sooeng 229 09-7460200
UNIT PENGURUSAN DANA ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Mohd Faisal Bin Abd Hamid Penolong Pengarah WA41 mohdfaisal 273 09-7460200
Kosong Penolong Akauntan W32 282 09-7460200
Rosmawati Binti Zainuddin Penolong Akauntan W29 rosmawati.zainuddin 294 09-7460200
Suraya Binti Mohd Noor Penolong Akauntan W29 suraya.mnoor 277 09-7460200
Mohd Zulkanain Bin Mohd Nawi Pembantu Akauntan W26 zulkanain.nawi 287 09-7460200
Rohana Binti Md Arifin Pembantu Akauntan W22 rohana.arifin 285 09-7460200
Norni Arianti Binti Mat Zin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) norni.matzin 289 09-7460200
Siti Raihan Binti Rashiddi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) raihan.rashiddi 284 09-7460200
Nor Rafidah Binti Yahya Pembantu Akauntan W22 rafidah.yahya 286 09-7460200
Zahratulmaidah Binti Kamal Abd Nasir Pembantu Akauntan W22 zahratul.kamal 283 09-7460200
Faezah Binti Mamat @Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) faezah.mohamad 290 09-7460200
UNIT TEKNIKAL ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Mohamad Nazri Bin Ismail @ Nawi Pen. Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA32 md_nazri 227 09-7460200
Fadlina Hanum Binti Noor Pen. Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 fadlina 220 09-7460200
Che Mohd Hafizuddin Bin Che Rahim Juruteknik Komputer FT17 hafiz_12 225 09-7460200
UNIT NAZIRAN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Haslizawani Binti Baharuzaman Penolong Pengarah WA44 haslizawani.bahar 247 09-7460200
Kosong Penolong Pengarah WA41/WA44
Hazilina Binti Abdul Wahab Penolong Akauntan W32 hazilina 259 09-7460200
Haryusnani Binti Hasan Penolong Akauntan W32 haryusnani.hasan 260 09-7460200
Noraini Binti Ismail Pembantu Akauntan W26 noraini.ismail 252 09-7460200
Rosliza Binti Hassan @ Hashim Penolong Akauntan W29 rosliza.hassan 257 09-7460200
Yushaila Binti Mat Yunus Penolong Akauntan W29 yushaila.yunus 268 09-7460200
Fartini Hanim Binti Noor Pembantu Akauntan W22 hanim.noor 262 09-7460200
Erma Binti Md Daud Pembantu Akauntan W22 ermadaud 253 09-7460200
Siti Nurul Aini Binti Samsir Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) nurulaini.samsir 261 09-7460200
Nurulhusma Nazliani Binti Hussin Pembantu Akauntan W22 husna 254 09-7460200
Nor Farrahana Binti Mat Zain Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) hana.zain 263 09-7460200
UNIT PENGURUSAN ASET ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Nor Fariza Binti Othman Penolong Pengarah WA41/WA44 fariza.othman 269 09-7460200
Zawahir Binti Idris Penolong Akauntan W32 zawahir 265 09-7460200
Ooi Kiean Tiong Penolong Akauntan W29 ooitiong 264 09-7460200
Nurul Ishafazlin Binti Ibrahim Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) ishafazlin 255 09-7460200
Nik Suhaimi Bin Zakaria Pembantu Akauntan W22 nsuhaimi 09-7460200
Noraini Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 noraini.mohamad 256 09-7460200
Rozifah Binti Alias Pembantu Akauntan W19 rozifah.alias 245 09-7460200
Azrenawati Binti Azman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) azrena.azman 266 09-7460200
Rosli Bin Mohamed Pembantu Akauntan W22 rosli.mohamed 250 09-7460200
UNIT WANG TAK DITUNTUT (WTD) ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Siti Norina Binti Abdul Manaf Penolong Pengarah WA41 norina.manaf 231 09-7460200
Nor Adila Azua Binti Mohd Nasir Penolong Akauntan W29 adilaazua.nasir 234 09-7460200
Norazira Binti Hussain Penolong Akauntan W29 norazira.hussain 233 09-7460200
Nur Fadhlina Binti Dungun Penolong Akauntan W29 fadhlina.kel 291 09-7460200
image