Cari:
Nama Jawatan Samb Telefon Email (@anm.gov.my)
PEGAWAI ( No Fax : 09-7475484 )
Shahrin Bin Shaari Pengarah 201 09-7460200 pneg_kel
Noorisma Binti Noor Adnan Timbalan Pengarah 246 09-7460200 noorisadnan
Zainun Binti Kadir Ketua Penolong Pengarah WA48 272 09-7460200 zainun.kadir
Ahmad Danial Bin Hasbullah Penolong Pengarah WA44 214 09-7460200 danial.hasbullah
UNIT PERKHIDMATAN DAN KEWANGAN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Khairulnizam Bin Yusoff Penolong Peg.Tadbir N32 203 09-7460200 knizam.yusoff
Norfitriyah @ Latifah Binti Wan Uji Setiausaha Pejabat N29 202 09-7460200 fitriyah.uji
Norazmiza Binti Mohd Noor Pembantu Tadbir (Kew ) W22 204 09-7460200 norazmiza.mdnoor
Hanani Binti Mohd Nageeb Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 208 09-7460200 hanani.nageeb
Roslina Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22 213 09-7460200 roslina.ismail
Roslina Binti Awang Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W19 209 09-7460200 lina.awang
Nor Fairus Binti Rusli Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 206 09-7460200 norfairus.rusli
Ahmad Tarmizi Bin Ab. Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 207 09-7460200 a.tarmizi
Wan Norhasimah Binti Wan Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 205 09-7460200 wanasima.wanibrahim
Zuraida Binti Ab Rahman Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 200 09-7460200 zuraida
Suhaidi Bin Mat Jusoh Pembantu Operasi N11 248 09-7460200 suhadi
Mohd Elias Bin Abd Hamid Pembantu Operasi N11 249 09-7460200 elias.hamid
KOSONG Pembantu Operasi N11 212 09-7460200
Ahmad Muzli Bin Ishak Pembantu Awam H11 211 09-7460200 muzli.ishak
Zainuddin Bin Yasim Pemandu H11 248 09-7460200 din.yasim
UNIT KHIDMAT PENGURUSAN PELANGGAN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Noor Erni Suraya Binti Nawi Penolong Akauntan W29 223 09-7460200 noorerni.nawi
Nik Harwani Binti Nik Hassan Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 224 09-7460200 harwani.hasan
Mohd Nawi Bin Besar Pembantu Akauntan W26 230 09-7460200 nawi.besar
Zainuddin Bin Haji Sulaiman Pembantu Akauntan W22 228 09-7460200 zainuddin.sulaiman
UNIT PENGURUSAN PRESTASI ( No Fax : 09-7475484 )
Boo Kiang Ming Penolong Pengarah WA41 215 09-7460200 boo.kiangming
Natrah Binti Ismail Penolong Akauntan W29 222 09-7460200 natrah.ismail
Wan Mohd Nazlan Bin Wan Mahmud Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 219 09-7460200 w.nazlan
Sarimah Binti Othman Pembantu Akauntan W22 221 09-7460200 sarimah.othman
Mohd Hazman Bin Ahmad Pembantu Akauntan W19 217 09-7460200 hazman.ahmad
UNIT AKAUN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Haslizawani Binti Baharuzaman Penolong Pengarah WA44 281 09-7460200 haslizawani.bahar
Aniza Binti Mat Nor Penolong Akauntan W32 274 09-7460200 aniza.matnor
Rohanah Binti Yusoff Penolong Akauntan W29 279 09-7460200 rohanah.yusoff
Rozila Binti Jusoh Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 276 09-7460200 rozila.jusoh
Siti Nurul Aini Binti Samsir Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 293 09-7460200 nurulaini.samsir
Nor Liza Binti Wahab Pembantu Akauntan W22 280 09-7460200 norliza.wahab
Noor Ezayu Binti Mohamed Pembantu Akauntan W22 278 09-7460200 ezayu.mohamed
Nurulhusma Nazliani Binti Hussin Pembantu Akauntan W22 275 09-7460200 husna
UNIT GAJI ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Yusri Bin Mat Yunus Penolong Akauntan W36 236 09-7460200 yusri.yunus
Khairul Amir Bin Mohamad Tajii Penolong Akauntan W29 239 09-7460200 khairulamir
Mohamad Alfishahrin Bin Mohamad Yaacob Penolong Akauntan W29 242 09-7460200 alfishahrin
Zurina Binti Daud Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 240 09-7460200 zurina.daud
Siti Nor Asiah Binti Md Azmi Pembantu Akauntan W29 (KUP) 241 09-7460200 asiah.azmi
Rohaya Binti Ya'akub Pembantu Akauntan W22 226 09-7460200 rohaya.yaakub
Wan Nazaliza Binti Wan Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 243 09-7460200 nazaliza
Mohd Zaidi Bin Abdul Aziz Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 210 09-7460200 zaidi.aziz
Soo Eng A/P Thiang Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22 229 09-7460200 sooeng
Adnan Bin Shafie Pembantu Akauntan W19 232 09-7460200 adnan.shafie
UNIT PENGURUSAN DANA ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Mohd Faisal Bin Abd Hamid Penolong Pengarah WA41 273 09-7460200 mohdfaisal
Norulhabibi Binti Awang Penolong Akauntan W32 282 09-7460200 norulhabibi.awang
Rosliza Binti Hassan @ Hashim Penolong Akauntan W29 294 09-7460200 rosliza.hassan
Suraya Binti Mohd Noor Penolong Akauntan W29 277 09-7460200 suraya.mnoor
Norni Arianti Binti Mat Zin Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 289 09-7460200 norni.matzin
Siti Raihan Binti Rashiddi Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 284 09-7460200 raihan.rashiddi
Faezah Binti Mamat @Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 290 09-7460200 faezah.mohamad
Mohd Zulkanain Bin Mohd Nawi Pembantu Akauntan W26 287 09-7460200 zulkanain.nawi
Rohana Binti Md Arifin Pembantu Akauntan W22 285 09-7460200 rohana.arifin
Erma Binti Md Daud Pembantu Akauntan W22 286 09-7460200 ermadaud
Zahratulmaidah Binti Kamal Abd Nasir Pembantu Akauntan W22 283 09-7460200 zahratul.kamal
UNIT TEKNIKAL ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Mohamad Nazri Bin Ismail @ Nawi Pen. Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA32 227 09-7460200 md_nazri
Fadlina Hanum Binti Noor Pen. Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat FA29 220 09-7460200 fadlina
Che Mohd Hafizuddin Bin Che Rahim Juruteknik Komputer FT17 225 09-7460200 hafiz_12
UNIT NAZIRAN ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Mohd Zaidi Bin Yunus Penolong Pengarah WA44 247 09-7460200 zaidi.yunus
Sariyati binti Che Noh Penolong Pengarah WA41/WA44 267 09-7460200 sariyati
Haryusnani Binti Hasan Penolong Akauntan W32 260 09-7460200 haryusnani.hasan
Rosmawati Binti Zainuddin Penolong Akauntan W29 257 09-7460200 rosmawati.zainuddin
Yushaila Binti Mat Yunus Penolong Akauntan W29 268 09-7460200 yushaila.yunus
Suhaila Binti Sulaiman Penolong Akauntan W29 259 09-7460200 suhaila.sulaiman
Norul Aini Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 258 09-7460200 norulaini.mohamad
Nor Farrahana Binti Mat Zain Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 263 09-7460200 hana.zain
Noraini Binti Ismail Pembantu Akauntan W26 261 09-7460200 noraini.ismail
Fartini Hanim Binti Noor Pembantu Akauntan W22 262 09-7460200 hanim.noor
Nor Rafidah Binti Yahya Pembantu Akauntan W22 253 09-7460200 rafidah.yahya
Mohd Norhisam Bin Mohd Yusof Pembantu Akauntan W22 254 09-7460200 hisyam.yusof
Mohd Abdul Zaki Bin Hamat Pembantu Akauntan W22 252 09-7460200 zaki.hamat
UNIT PENGURUSAN ASET ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Nor Fariza Binti Othman Penolong Pengarah WA41/WA44 269 09-7460200 fariza.othman
Nor Hizani Bin Nor Aziz Penolong Akauntan W32 265 09-7460200 hizani.aziz
Ooi Kiean Tiong Penolong Akauntan W29 264 09-7460200 ooitiong
Noraini Binti Mohamad Penolong Akauntan W29 256 09-7460200 noraini.mohamad
Nurul Ishafazlin Binti Ibrahim Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 255 09-7460200 ishafazlin
Azrenawati Binti Azman Penolong Akauntan W29 (KUP) 266 09-7460200 azrena.azman
Rosli Bin Mohamed Pembantu Akauntan W22 250 09-7460200 rosli.mohamed
Nik Suhaimi Bin Zakaria Pembantu Akauntan W22 251 09-7460200 nsuhaimi
Rozifah Binti Alias Pembantu Akauntan W19 245 09-7460200 rozifah.alias
UNIT WANG TAK DITUNTUT (WTD) ( NO FAX : 09-7475484 )
Siti Norina Binti Abdul Manaf Penolong Pengarah WA41 231 09-7460200 norina.manaf
Nor Adila Azua Binti Mohd Nasir Penolong Akauntan W29 234 09-7460200 adilaazua.nasir
Norazira Binti Hussain Penolong Akauntan W29 233 09-7460200 norazira.hussain
Nur Fadhlina Binti Dungun Penolong Akauntan W29 291 09-7460200 fadhlina.kel
Mohd Amillah Bin Idris Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 09-7460200 amillah.idris
image