SELAMAT DATANG KE PORTAL RASMI JANM

faq hubungi-kami aduan    peta-laman
Services Payment of Salary

Payment Schedule for Monthly Salary For The Year 2021

(One Salary Date for All States )

Month Date Day Remark
January 25.01.2021 Monday -
February 09.02.2021 Tuesday Chinese New Year 12 & 13 February 2021 (Friday & Saturday)
March 18.03.2021 Thursday -
April 22.04.2021 Thursday -
May 06.05.2021 Thursday Eid Ul-Fitr 13 & 14 May 2021 (Thursday & Friday)
Keamaatan Festival 30 & 31 May 2021 (Sunday & Monday)
June 14.06.2021 Monday Gawai Festival 1st & 2nd June 2021 (Tuesday & Wednesday)
July 14.07.2021 Wednesday Eid Al-Adha 20 & 21 July 2021 (Tuesday & Wednesday)
August 19.08.2021 Khamis -
September 23.09.2021 Thursday -
October 25.10.2021 Monday -
November 25.11.2021 Thursday Deepavali Day 4 November 2021 (Thursday)
December 20.12.2021 Monday Christmas Day 25 December 2021 (Saturday)

 

 

Contact Us

Accountant General's Department of Malaysia (AGD)
Level 1-8, Ministry of Finance Complex,
No. 1, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 2, 62594 Putrajaya
    +603-8882 1000
    +603-8889 5821
    korporat[at]anm[dot]gov[dot]my

Counter Operating Hours AGD Putrajaya
Monday - Thursday : 9.00 am - 4.00 pm
(Break hours : 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm)
Friday : 9.00 am - 4.00 pm
(Break hours : 12.15 pm - 2.45 pm)
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays : Close